Holiday Calendar 2020

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
sv Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

April

Holy Thursday
Thursday, April 09
sv Flag
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
sv Flag
Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 11
sv Flag
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 12
sv Flag

May

Labor Day
Friday, May 01
sv Flag
Mother's Day
Sunday, May 10
sv Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

June

Father’s Day
Wednesday, June 17
sv Flag

July

Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag

August

Feast of San Salvador
Monday, August 03
sv Flag
Feast of San Salvador
Tuesday, August 04
sv Flag
Feast of San Salvador
Wednesday, August 05
sv Flag
Feast of San Salvador
Thursday, August 06
sv Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Tuesday, September 15
sv Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

All Soul’s Day
Monday, November 02
sv Flag
Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day (Observance)
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
sv Flag