Holiday Calendar 2022

2021 - December

New Year (observed)
Friday, December 31
United States of America Flag
sv Flag

January

Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

April

Holy Thursday
Thursday, April 14
sv Flag
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
sv Flag
Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 16
sv Flag
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 17
sv Flag

May

Labor Day
Sunday, May 01
sv Flag
Mother's Day
Tuesday, May 10
sv Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Father’s Day
Friday, June 17
sv Flag
Juneteenth (observed)
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Feast of San Salvador
Wednesday, August 03
sv Flag
Feast of San Salvador
Thursday, August 04
sv Flag
Feast of San Salvador
Friday, August 05
sv Flag
Feast of San Salvador
Saturday, August 06
sv Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Thursday, September 15
sv Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November

All Soul’s Day
Wednesday, November 02
sv Flag
Veterans' Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day (observed)
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag
sv Flag